At Western Reserve Land Conservancy, we believe that teamwork makes the dream work. Special thanks to our outstanding 2019 EverGreen EverBlue Co-Chairs and the fabulous event committee.



Margaux Murphy & Julie Visconsi



Roxanne Bain

Jenny Beesley

Kate Biggar

Vanessa Coppa

Renee de Windt


Elizabeth Dreyfus

Amie Gilmore

Laura Greig

Sarah Guyuron

Meg Hackett

Sarah Hollington

Vanessa King

Sylvia Korey

Kelle Koss

Kate Nagel

Lee Newcomb

Caitlin Osborne

Muffi Sherwin

Lisa Turben

Sarah Walter

Maureen Yates

Thanks to our 2019 EverGreen EverBlue Sponsors