Summit County Land Bank

Land Bank Information

Incorporation date: 6/6/2012
DTAC funding: 5%
(as of 5/8/2018)


Patrick L. Bravo, Executive Director
1180 S. Main Street, Suite 230
Akron, OH 44301

Phone: 330-926-2513

Board Members

Russ Pry, County Executive

Kristen Scalise, Fiscal Officer

Ilene Shapiro, County Council Rep

Marco Sommerville, Municipal Director

Helen Humphrys, Township Director

Jerry Feeman, Selected Director

John Cavileer, Director of Acquisition & Property Management