Summit County Land Bank

Land Bank Information

Incorporation date: 6/6/2012
DTAC funding: 5%
(as of 5/8/2018)

Contact

Patrick L. Bravo, Executive Director
1180 S. Main Street, Suite 230
Akron, OH 44301

Phone: 330-926-2513
Email: pbravo@summitlandbank.org
Website: http://co.summitoh.net

Board Members

Russ Pry, County Executive
rpry@summitoh.net

Kristen Scalise, Fiscal Officer
kscalise@summitoh.net

Ilene Shapiro, County Council Rep
ilshapiro@summitoh.net

Marco Sommerville, Municipal Director
msommerville@akronohio.gov

Helen Humphrys, Township Director
hhumphrys@copley.oh.us

Jerry Feeman, Selected Director
jfeeman@summitoh.net

John Cavileer, Director of Acquisition & Property Management
jwcavileer@summitlandbank.org