Shelby County Land Bank

Land Bank Information

Incorporation date: 3/30/2016
DTAC funding: 5%
(as of 10/25/2017)


Douglas Ahlers, Land Bank Director
129 East Court Street
Sidney, OH 45365

Phone: 937-498-7253

Board Members

Julie Ehemann, County Commissiioner

Robert Guillozet, County Commissioner

John Coffield, County Treasurer

Mike Barhorst, Mayor of Sidney