Richland County Land Bank

Land Bank Information

Incorporation date: 11/18/2013
DTAC funding: 5%
(as of 1/13/2017)

Contact

Amy Hamrick, Manager
50 Park Avenue East
Mansfield, OH 44902

Phone: 419-774-5623
Email: ahamrick@richlandcountyoh.us
Website: http://www.richlandcountylandbank.org

Board Members

Bart Wendel Hamilton, Chair of the Board of Directors
bhamilton@richlandcountyoh.us

Tim Theaker, Vice-Chair of the Board of Directors
ttheaker@ci.mansfield.oh.us

Tom Craft, Selected Director
tcraft@madisontwp.us

Darrell E. Banks, Selected Director
dbanks@richlandcountyoh.us

Tony Vero, Selected Director
tvero@richlandcountyoh.us

Jeffrey Parton, Selected Director
jparton@richlandbank.com

Jeremy Holden, Selected Director
jerry@theholdenagencyre.com