Portage County Land Bank (administered by NDS, Inc.)

Land Bank Information

Incorporation date: 5/31/2012
DTAC funding: 5%
(as of 4/12/2018)

Contact

Stacy Brown, Executive Director - Neighborhood Development Services, Inc. (NDS, Inc.)
120 E. Main Street
Ravenna, OH 44266

Phone: 330-297-6400 x: 222
Email: sbrown@ndsohio.org
Website: http://pclandbank.com

Board Members

Brad Cromes, Treasurer & Board Chair
bcromes@portageco.com

Kathleen Clyde, Commissioner & Vice Chair
kclyde@portageco.com

Vicki A. Kline, Commissioner
vkline@portageco.com

Bridget Susel, Municipal Director & Board Treasurer
suselb@kent-ohio.org

Sue Fields, Brimfield Township Director

Jack Kohl, Selected Director
jfk@jkohlre.com

Ina M. Sayre, Selected Director
isayre@pcbbank.com