Muskingum County Land Bank

Land Bank Information

Incorporation date: 6/22/2012
(as of 12/6/2016)

Notes: MOF allocation: $466,590.00
NIP allocation: -

Contact

Ms. Chris Hamill, County Treasurer
401 Main Street
Zanesville, OH 43701

Phone: 740-455-7118
Email: cehamill@muskingumcounty.org
Website: http://mclrc.muskingumcounty.org

Board Members

Jim Porter, Commissioner
jwporter@muskingumcounty.org

Jerry Lavy, Commissioner
jlavy@muskingumcounty.org

Ms. Chris Hamill
cehamill@muskingumcounty.org

Tim Smith, Municipal Director
tsmith@coz.org

John Huey, Township Director
jhuey@newconcord-oh.gov

Alaina Joseph, Secretary/Treasurer
ajoseph@centurynationalbank.com