Morrow County Land Bank

Land Bank Information

Incorporation date: 11/23/2015
(as of 6/25/2018)

Notes: MOF allocation: $226,072.00
NIP allocation: $625,000.00

Contact

Shane W. Farnsworth, EDFP, Morrow County Land Bank Administrator
80 North Walnut Street, Suite B
Mount Gilead, OH 43338

Phone: 419-947-7535
Email: sfarnsworth@morrowcountyohio.gov
Website: http://www.morrowlandbank.com/

Board Members

Thomas Whiston, County Commissioner & Chairman
twhiston@morrowcountyohio.gov

Burgess Castle, County Commissioner & Vice Chairman
bcastle@morrowcountyohio.gov

Dennis Leader, County Treasurer
dennis.leader@morrowcountyohio.gov

Dan Rogers, Municipal Director - Mount Gilead Village Administrator
administrator@mountgilead.net

Ed Kline, Selected Director - First Knox National Bank
EKline@FirstKnox.com