Montgomery County Land Bank

Land Bank Information

Incorporation date: 8/26/2011
DTAC funding: 5%
(as of 4/18/2017)

Notes: MOF allocation: $4,390,088.00
NIP allocation: $17,397,139.61

Contact

Mike Grauwelman, Executive Director
130 West Second Street, #1425
Dayton, OH 45402

Phone: 937-531-6921
Email: mikeg@mclandbank.com
Website: http://www.mclandbank.com

Board Members

Debbie Lieberman, Commissioner
liebermand@mcohio.org

John Theobald, Alternate
theobaldj@mcohio.org

Judy Dodge, Commissioner
startzmanc@mcohio.org

Mark R. Willis, Alternate
willism@mcohio.org

Carolyn Rice, Treasurer & Chair
riceca@mcohio.org

Nan Whaley, Municipal Director & Mayor
nan.whaley@daytonohio.gov

Scott Paulson, Township Director
spaulson@washingtontwp.org

Sheila Crane, Selected Director
sheila.crane@HERrealtors.com

Doguglas Harnish, Selected Director
doug.harnish@sbcglobal.net