Mahoning County Land Bank

Land Bank Information

Incorporation date: 2/28/2011
DTAC funding: 5%
(as of 5/31/2017)

Notes: MOF allocation: $1,608,184.00
NIP allocation: $14,814,253.98

Contact

Debora Flora, Executive Director
20 W. Federal Street
Suite 202
Youngstown, OH 44503

Phone: 330-259-1040
Email: dflora@mahoninglandbank.com
Website: http://www.mahoninglandbank.com

Board Members

Carol Rimedio-Righetti, Commissioner
crighetti@mahoningcountyoh.gov

Larry Moliterno, Designee
lmoliterno@boardmantwp.com

David Ditzler, Commissioner
dditzler@mahoningcountyoh.gov

Daniel R. Yemma, Treasurer & Chair
dyemma@mahoningcountyoh.gov

John R. Swierz, Municipal Director (large) & Vice Chair
jrswierz@sbcglobal.net

J. Michael Pinkerton, Municipal Director (small) & Mayor
mayor@sebringohio.net

Ken Carano, Township Director (large)
kac304@aol.com

Art Spellman, Township Director (small)
wspellman@zoominternet.net

Harold Campbell, Township Director (small/alternate)
stonecreekfarm@zoominternet.net

Richard Chase, Selected Director
chaseworthprop@aol.com

Christopher N. Travers, Selected Director
chris.travers@sbcglobal.net