Lucas County Land Bank

Land Bank Information

Incorporation date: 8/31/2010
DTAC funding: 5%
(as of 2/5/2018)

Contact

David Mann, President & CEO
One Government Center, #580
Toledo, OH 43604

Phone: 419-213-4261
Email: dmann@co.lucas.oh.us
Website: http://www.lucascountylandbank.org

Board Members

Peter Gerken, Commissioner
pgerken@co.lucas.oh.us

Tina Skeldon Wozniak, Commissioner
twozniak@co.lucas.oh.us

Lindsay M. Webb, Treasurer
treasurer@co.lucas.oh.us

Mayor Wade Kapszukiewicz, Municipal Director & Board Chair
mayor@toledo.oh.gov

John Zeitler, Township Director
jzeitler@sylvaniatownship.com

A. Bailey Stanbery, Alternate Director
abstanbery@stanberyhomesinc.com

Mike Beazley, Alternate Director
mbeazley151@gmail.com

Amelia Gibon, Alternate Director
agibbon@friendly-center.org