Lorain County Land Bank

Land Bank Information

Incorporation date: 5/24/2012
DTAC funding: 5%
(as of 12/6/2016)

Notes: MOF allocation: $2,430,639.60
NIP allocation: $4,631,033.78

Contact

Patrick Metzger, Director - Lorain County Port Authority
226 Middle Avenue, 5th Floor
Elyria, OH 44035

Phone: 440-328-2326
Email: pmetzger@loraincounty.us
Website: http://www.loraincounty.us/landbank

Board Members

Ted Kalo, Commissioner
tkalo@loraincounty.us

Lori Kokoski, Commissioner
lkokoski@loraincounty.us

Matt Lundy, Commissioner
mlundy@loraincounty.us

Dan Talarek, Treasurer & Board Chair
dtalarek@loraincounty.us

Chase Ritenauer, Mayor & Municipal Director
mayor@cityoflorain.org

Patricia Echko, Township Director
echkopat@aol.com

James Cordes, Selected Director
jcordes@loraincounty.us

Patrick Metzger, Selected Director
pmetzger@loraincounty.us