Lake County Land Bank

Land Bank Information

Incorporation date: 4/20/2012
DTAC funding: 5%
(as of 1/13/2017)

Notes: MOF allocation: $1,658,548.00
NIP allocation: $1,250,000.00

Contact

John M. Rogers, Esq. & Executive Director, Linda S. Fredebaugh, Administrative Assistant
8 N. State Street, Suite 215
Painesville, OH 44077-3955

Phone: 440-350-2133
Email: lsfredebaugh@lakecountylandbank.org
Website: http://www.lakecountylandbank.org

Board Members

Mayor Timothy S. Manross, Chair & Selected Director
mayor@fairportharbor.org

Daniel P. Troy, Vice-Chair & Commissioner
daniel.troy@lakecountyohio.gov

Jerry C. Cirino, Commissioner
jcirino@lakecountyohio.gov

Lorraine Fende, Treasurer
lorraine.fende@lakecountyohio.gov

Andy Rose, Municipal Director
rose@cityofmentor.com

Gabe Cicconetti, Township Director
gabe@painesvilletwp.com

Beth A. Knezevich, Selected Director
sgtknez@yahoo.com

Malcolm A. Chafer, Realtor, Selected Director
macchafer@yahoo.com

J. Blair Hamilton, Selected Director
jbhamilton@roadrunner.com