The Port – Cincinnati, Ohio

Land Bank Information

Incorporation date: 10/4/2011
DTAC funding: 5%
(as of 11/6/2018)

Notes: MOF allocation: $6,816,906.01
NIP allocation: $9,784,383.89

Contact

Jessica Powell, Vice President, The Port - Cincinnati, Ohio
Three East Fourth Street, Suite 300
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Phone: 513-632-3760/direct
Email: jpowell@cincinnatiport.org
Website: http://www.hamiltoncountylandbank.org

Board Members

Greg Hartmann, Commissioner & Chair
greg.hartmann@hamilton-co.org

Chris Monzel, Commissioner & Director
chris.monzel@hamilton-co.org

Todd Portune, Commissioner & Director
todd.portune@hamilton-co.org

Robert Goering, Treasurer & Chair
county.treasurer@hamilton-co.org

Mayor John Cranley, Municipal Director & Director
mayor.cranley@cincinnati-oh.gov

Mark Quarry, Municipal Director & Director
mquarry@cabr.org

Joe Honerlaw, Township Director & Vice Chair
joe@honorlaw.com

Tom Weidman, Township Director & Director
tomweidman@msn.com

Molly North, Real Estate Director & Director