COCIC – Franklin County Land Bank

Land Bank Information

Incorporation date: 3/5/2012
DTAC funding: 5%
(as of 10/25/2017)

Contact

Curtiss Williams, President (effective 7/1/2017)
The Land Bank Center
845 Parsons Avenue
Columbus, OH 43206

Phone: 614-724-LAND (5263)
Email: info@cocic.org
Website: https://cocic.org/

Board Members

Cheryl Brooks-Sullivan, County Treasurer, BOD Chair
cheryl.brooks-sullivan@franklincountyohio.gov

Kevin Boyce, Commissioner
commissionerboyce@franklincountyohio.gov

John O'Grady, President, Commissioner
joegrady@franklincountyohio.gov

Erica Crawley, Commissioner, President
erica.crawley@franklincountyohio.gov

James Jewell, Township Director
jjewell@prairietownship.org

Michael Stevens, Municipal Director
MHStevens@columbus.gov

Robert Weiler, BOD Vice-President
bob@rweiler.com

Sadicka White, BOD Vice-President
sadicka@sadicka-associates.com

Frederick Ransier, BOD Treasurer/Secretary
flransier@gmail.com

Victoria Troy, Rep. for Cheryl Brooks-Sullivan
vdtroy@franklincountyohio.gov

Emily Cooner, Rep. for Commissioner Boyce
emily.cooner@franklincountyohio.gov

Eric Wagenbrenner, Rep. for Commissioner O'Grady
ewagenbrenner@thrivecos.com

Joy Bivens, Rep. for Commisioner Crawley
Joy.bivens@franklincountyohio.gov

Michele Reynolds, Township Alternate
mreynolds@madisontownship.org