Fayette County Land Bank

Land Bank Information

Incorporation date: 1/26/2018

Contact

Susan V. Dunn, County Treasurer
133 S. Main Street, Suite 304
Washington Court House, OH 43160

Phone: 740-335-4961
Email: susan.dunn@fayette-co-oh.com
Website: http://www.fayette-co-oh.com/treas

Board Members

Dan Dean, County Commissioner
dan.dean@fayette-co-oh.com

Tony Anderson, County Commissioner
tony.anderson@fayette-co-oh.com

Susan V. Dunn, County Treasurer
susan.dunn@fayette-co-oh.com

Aaron Coole, County Auditor
auditor@fayette-co-oh.com

Joseph Denen, Municipal Director & Washington Court House City Manager

Branen Weade, Township Director
blweade@sbcglobal.net

John "Buck" Minyo, Selected Director - LCNB Bank
bminyo@LCNB.com