Erie County Land Bank

Land Bank Information

Incorporation date: 11/28/2011
(as of 12/5/2016)

Notes: MOF allocation: $495,434.00
NIP allocation: $1,644,573.87

Contact

Scott Schell, Executive Director
2900 Columbus Avenue
Sandusky, OH 44870

Phone: 419-624-6894
Email: sschell@eriecounty.oh.gov
Website: http://www.eriecounty.oh.gov

Board Members

Patrick J. Shenigo, Commissioner
pshenigo@eriecounty.oh.gov

Bill Monaghan, Commissioner
bmonaghan@eriecounty.oh.gov

Pam Ferrell, Treasurer
pferrell@eriecounty.oh.gov

Julie Farrar, Municipal Director
jfarrar@ci.sandusky.oh.us

Jeffrey Ferrell, Township Director & Board Chair
JFerrell@perkinstownship.com

Andrew White, Selected Director
awhite@cityofhuron.org

Gregory Hill, Selected Director
ghill@sawmillcreekresort.com