Cuyahoga Land Bank

Land Bank Information

Incorporation date: 4/16/2009
DTAC funding: 5%
(as of 8/1/2018)

Notes: MOF allocation: $13,843,384.05
NIP allocation: $57,390,851.85

Contact

William Whitney, Chief Operating Officer
812 Huron Road E., Suite 800
Cleveland, OH 44115

Phone: 216-698-8853
Email: bwhitney@cuyahogalandbank.org
Website: http://www.cuyahogalandbank.org

Board Members

Armond Budish, County Executive
abudish@cuyahogacounty.us

W. Christopher Murray, II, County Treasurer
cmurray@cuyahogacounty.us

Dan Brady, County Council President
dbrady@cuyahogacounty.us

Anthony Brancatelli, Board Chair & City Rep
TonyB@slavicvillage.org

Mayor Brad Sellers, Vice Chair
mayor@cityofwarrensville.com

Edward Rybka, City Rep.
erybka@city.cleveland.oh.us

Mayor Mike Summers, Member
mike.summers@lakewoodoh.net

Nathan Kelly, Member
nkelly@crescorealestate.com

April Urban, Member
april.urban@case.edu