Columbiana County Land Bank

Land Bank Information

Incorporation date: 5/9/2014
DTAC funding: 0%
(as of 3/20/2017)

Contact

Tad Herold, Director of Economic Development
105 S. Market St.
Lisbon, OH 44432

Phone: 330-424-9078; email therold@columbianadev.org
Website: http://www.columbianacounty.org

Board Members

Jim Hoppel, Commissioner
jhoppel@columbianacntyauditor.org

Michael Halleck, Commissioner
mhalleck@columbianacntyauditor.org

Linda Bolon, Treasurer & Board Chair
lbolon@columbianacntyauditor.org

Mayor John Berlin, Municipal Director
mayor@cityofsalemohio.org

Jim Hall, Township Director
jhall@stclairtwp.com

Pete Monteleone, Selected Director
monteleone600@yaheoo.com

Sherrie Curtis, Selected Director
curtis.atlarge@gmail.com