Ashland County Land Bank

Land Bank Information

Incorporation date: 1/11/2018
(as of 6/5/2018)

Contact

Erin Collins, Assistant Director
605 Westlake Drive
Ashland, OH 44805

Phone: 419-903-0201
Email: info@ashlandlandbank.org
Website: http://www.ashlandcounty.org

Board Members

Denny Bittle, President & County Commissioner
denny@bbccarcare.com

Ann Wurster, Vice-President
awurster2002@yahoo.com

Carrie Stewart, Treasurer
cstewart@conerymfg.com

Matt Miller, Secretary & Ashland Mayor
mayor@ashland-ohio.com

Jim Justice, At-Large Member & County Commissioner
jjustice@ashlandcounty.org

Angela S. McQuillen, At-Large Member & County Treasurer
actreas@bright.net

Steve Stricklen, At-Large Member & Loudonville Mayor
steve@burgessambulance.com