Adams County Land Bank

Land Bank Information

Incorporation date: 2/8/2017
(as of 9/29/2017)


Holly Johnson, Director and pro tem Treasurer
215 North Cross Street, Suite 101
West Union, OH 45693

Phone: 937-544-5151

Board Members

Ty R. Pell, Commissioner & Vice President

Diane Ward, Commissioner & Member

Lisa Newman, Treasurer & President

Ted Grooms, Municipal Director & Mayor

Craig Wilson, Township Director & Member

Amanda Fraley, pro tem Secretary